Contact Us

Vietnamese Community in Australia/ SA Chapter Inc.

62 Athol Street
Athol Park, SA 5012
Australia
Telephone: 61-8-8447-8821
Fax: 61-8-8447-5527

You can also contact us via email by clicking this link.

Vietnamese Community in Australia – SA Chapter
President: Mr Tin Le
tin.le@sa.vnca.org.au
Vice President Internal Affairs: Mr Toan Ho
toan.ho@sa.vnca.org.au
Vice President External Affairs: Mr Paul Avina
paul.avina@sa.vnca.org.au
Vice President Planning: Mr Thang Hoang
thang.hoang@sa.vnca.org.au
Secretary: Ms Phuong Nguyen
phuong.nguyen@sa.vnca.org.au
Treasurer: Mr Vu Le
vu.le@sa.vnca.org.au
Community Access and Services SA
Managing Director Ms Lan Mong Nguyen
lan.mongnguyen@sa.vnca.org.au
Administration Ms. Nhung Huynh – PA for Managing Director
admin@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr. Benjamin Vo – Administration Assistant Officer
admin@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr. Luon Nguyen – Financial Assistant
luon.nguyen@sa.vnca.org.au

Addiction Services  Ms My Phuong Sramek – Addiction Services Manager
phuong.sramek@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr Julio Alejo – CNP Coordinator
julio.alejo@sa.vnca.org.au

Ms Hoa Nguyen – AOD Counsellor/ Case worker
hoa.nguyen@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr Trung Tran – Gambling Help Worker
trung.tran@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr Hai Nguyen – Family & Drug Support Worker
hai.nguyen@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr Long Ho – AOD Case Worker
long.ho@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr Charlie Nguyen – AOD Peer Educator
charlie.nguyen@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr Tuan Nguyen – AOD Peer Educator
tuan.nguyen@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr Khuong Tran – AOD Peer Educator
khuong.tran@sa.vnca.org.au

Adult Community Education Mr Benjamin Vo – Administration Assistant Officer
admin@sa.vnca.org.au
Aged Care service Dr. Huy Le – Manager
huy.le@sa.vnca.org.au

Mr. Khiem Lam – Group Coordinator
khiem.lam@sa.vnca.org.au

Ms. Mai Ly – Group Coordinator
mai.ly@sa.vnca.org.au

Ms Huong Le – Group Coordinator
huong.le@sa.vnca.org.au

Ms Nhung Huynh- Aged Care Community Education Worker
nhung.huynh@sa.vnca.org.au

Youth Service Ms. Sina Kheav
sina.kheav@sa.vnca.org.au

Ms. Lisa Nguyen
lisa.nguyen@sa.vnca.org.au
Vietnamese School
Principal Mr. Tin Le
tin.le@sa.vnca.org.au
Diversity Vacation Care
Coordinator